Donate On Behalf Of An Individual Or Team

Team Isaac

On behalf of Marcia Williams (select someone else)

About Team Isaac

Team Isaac Team Isaac was established in 2022 in honor of Isaac Jacobson who lost his life to suicide on March 11, 2022.

The flag pictured above is awarded to teams that raise $5000 or more.
Together in 2022, Team Isaac walkers & donors raised 11,070.00 for Walk for Hope to fund research in partnership with the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill’s Department of Psychiatry.

Team Isaac will continue on with the WALK FOR HOPE 2023. We are seeking donors and team members to walk and help raise $ in support of mental health.

Together we are helping to erase stigmas, raise awareness, and joined together to empower research efforts that will one day end mental illness and the dreadful perils that often accompany it.

We are grateful for the support of our family and friends that enabled us to champion an effort in our son's memory. We are grateful for your support.

Donation Form

This form is not currently taking NEW orders

Help me raise money by sharing this page.

$11,095 of $7,500 goal

Raised by Team Isaac


Raised by Marcia Williams

Donate Now

Or, click here to register and start raising money yourself.

Contributors to
Marcia Williams

  • Marcia Williams

Members of
Team Isaac

Contributors to
Team Isaac

  • Sam and Marlene Adams
  • Geri Bickers
  • Kate Biegler
  • G. Hunter Bowers
  • Anonymous
  • judee Castranio
  • Ruth Chalifour
  • Anonymous
  • Thea Craft
  • caitlyn Dixon
  • Shannon Dixon
  • Lela Freeman
  • avery Goldman
  • Melanie Herndon
  • Steven Jacobson
  • Ethel Jacobson
  • Tommy Jacobson
  • Whitney Johnson
  • Anonymous
  • Betsy Lever
  • scott lever
  • Thomas Lever
  • Barbara Lindsey
  • jerry lindstrand
  • Larry's Super Market
  • Charles McDade
  • Anonymous
  • Debra Meeks
  • Vivian Moore
  • Suzanne Norfleet
  • Hope OBrian
  • Bethany Pergerson
  • Diane Pergerson
  • mary Beth powell
  • Jonathan Pritchett
  • lynda reagan
  • Anonymous
  • erika Rosenthal
  • Anonymous
  • Sue Shoemake
  • Sandra Smith
  • Marcia Smith
  • Michael Smith
  • Jerry Sprague
  • donna walls
  • richard weller
  • Julie Winters
  • lori young
Event Website, Registration and Management Powered by RaceReach